3 comments on “Cooper – Week 23

  1. I lovelovelove his little SOA shirt (and daddy’s shirt too)! If I had a son he would be dressed so similar to Cooper, his style rocks!

  2. I say go straight to a veggie as a first food! Are you doing traditional purees or baby led weaning? We did traditional purees but I made my own. I think both kids first was squash. But avocado is super easy because you can just fork mash it, probably with a little bit of your milk. We went through several fruits and veggies before we introduced brown rice cereal and oatmeal, and only really used them as mixers with fruits and veggies.

    • Just knowing Cooper and how he’s always grabbing at our food and drinks – it will probably end up being baby led weaning. I don’t know that he would have the patience to have us feed him.

Leave a Reply

